Shirtless Palpatine!

Today I have a WIP (Work In Progress) photo of Shirtless Palpatine!

palpy.jpg picture by daniel060593

Keep visiting the Force-Cast Unleashed Website because every day next week will have a new photo!

Progress update: My computer is still in the shop, but hopefully I’ll have enough old material to show you guys until it is fixed.

One Response to Shirtless Palpatine!

  1. Not that I’m totally impressed, but this is a lot more than I expected when I found a link on Furl telling that the info here is awesome. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

